ISO Stage 4

The assigned Team of Internal Auditors of the Schools Division Office of City of Alaminos, which is composed of Education Program Supervisors and Heads of the different Sections from the Division Office, including School Heads and Department Heads from the Elementary and Secondary Schools in the Division, intensively conducted the Internal Auditing last December 03-05, 2018.

The three groups of Internal Auditors, led by Dr. Orlando I. Guerrero, Education Program Supervisor in Araling Panlipunan, Mrs. Perla Pascua, School Principal I of Polo National High School and Mr. Jose Ramil Sibun, Department Head in Science of the Alaminos City National School, intensively conducted the auditing to the three functional Divisions and also to the different Units in  the Schools Division Office: Office of the Schools Division Superintendent, Office of the Chief of the Curriculum Implementation Division and Office of the Chief of the School Governance and Operations Division, respectively.

The Internal Auditors roamed around every office and section to check documents, housekeeping processes and other requirements which greatly contribute to the immediate and efficient delivery of quality services to achieve customers’ satisfaction.

Meanwhile, the very proactive Junior Auditors Mr. Kim Evangelista and Mrs. Mae Ann Evangelista from the AQM Management Consultancy Services, acted as the Resource Persons who guided the Internal Auditors and the Division Personnel as they embark in the fourth stage to attain the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) Certification.

Last December 17, the three groups of Internal Auditors conducted the second round of auditing to check the changes and improvements made by the Personnel in their respective offices.


Internal Auditors:

Lead Auditor: Mrs. Cecilia M. Nisperos

Members: Dr. Edna C. Caserial         Mr. Mario D. Rantayo

Dr. Orlando I. Guerrero            Mr. Nelson Nacar

Dr. Jo Ann B. Torio                    Mrs. Bella R. Villanos

Mr. Arleen Alcantara                 Mrs. Arlene Beniola

Miss Elisa Ranoy                        Mr. Nelson Nacar

Mrs. Perla Pascua                      Dr. Robert V. Flores

Dr. Orlando I. Guerrero           Mrs. Benedicta Santos

Mrs. Gladys Maizano                Miss Sarah Mendez

Mrs. Celia Quintinita                Mrs. Lorna Cabanayan

Dr. Cynthia Tablang                 Mr. Jose Ramil Sibun